SpringSpree RubiMania 2014


Reporting at the venue during registrations is compulsory. Please check the website for other details.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Arvind Tatiparti won with an average of 12.72 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Abhishek Sathyanarayanan finished second (13.48) and Velidi Venkata Jagan Mohana Murali Krishna finished third (14.49).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.