San Jose Del Monte Cube Open 2019

Apr 28, 2019
San Jose Del Monte City, Bulacan, Philippines

Manny's Event Venue

B17 L26B Skyline Road, Tungkong Mangga, City of San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

Aircon Hall


Kenneth Carlos,Nina Reyes,Antonio Miguel Garrote

Antonio Miguel Garrote, Juan Alexis Atayde, Kenneth Carlos, Kurt Justine Bron, Nina Reyes, and Raymond Rosales
WCA Delegate
Cel Adriane Lalo
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

All registrants are required to read the Competitor Guide tab. Information about registration payment are found on the Payment Details tab.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 105 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₱350 (Philippine Peso).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of ₱350 (Philippine Peso).

Registration fee is 350php for the first 4 events (any of your choice) and additional 50php per extra event added there on. Regsitration steps:

  1. Register via this website.
  2. Wait for the payment details to be emailed to you.
  3. Pay the registration amount.
  4. Submit the payment receipt as instructed in the email.

If you have not received a payment information email within 48 hours please contact the Delegate.

NOTE: Payment for multiple competitors can be collated in one transaction as long as all concerned participants are registered on the WCA website.

WCA website registration is only until April 21, 2019. Payment is until April 22, 2019. Payment deadline and online registration may close earlier if the competitor limit is reached quickly.

Registration payment is non-refundable.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Sean Patrick Villanueva won with an average of 7.64 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Brenton Angelo Lo Wong finished second (8.07) and Dale Stephen M. Palmares finished third (8.45).

3x3x3 Cube

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Sean Patrick Villanueva 6.83 7.64 Philippines 7.586.838.497.927.42
2 Brenton Angelo Lo Wong 7.46 8.07 Philippines 7.767.468.418.208.24
3 Dale Stephen M. Palmares 6.72 8.45 Philippines 7.908.449.016.7210.52

2x2x2 Cube

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Brenton Angelo Lo Wong 2.35 2.71 Philippines 2.352.912.813.132.40
2 Inigo Miguel B. Palisoc 2.48 3.27 Philippines 3.363.322.483.133.94
3 Sean Patrick Villanueva 3.02 3.35 Philippines 3.663.603.363.103.02

4x4x4 Cube

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Inigo Miguel B. Palisoc 29.82 31.85 Philippines 40.2029.8231.6533.6730.24
2 Maverick Sua 31.59 34.32 Philippines 35.1032.1731.5935.9135.70
3 Jaden Lim 31.26 35.51 Philippines 34.2437.0735.2337.6631.26

3x3x3 One-Handed

# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Maverick Sua 11.45 13.57 Philippines 11.4513.4313.7813.4914.29
2 Inigo Miguel B. Palisoc 13.65 13.97 Philippines 13.7313.6513.7915.6114.40
3 Dale Stephen M. Palmares 14.82 16.46 Philippines 15.0914.8215.9018.3919.52


# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Nikolai Harvey Sy Zipagan 3.59 4.83 Philippines 5.153.594.336.295.01
2 Justin Andrew Dee 3.02 5.30 Philippines 5.92DNF5.354.643.02
3 Karl Matthew Angeles 2.85 5.45 Philippines 4.757.574.766.842.85


# Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
1 Lorenzo Layug 3.05 3.34 Philippines
2 Jaden Lim 4.05 4.81 Philippines 4.416.115.644.374.05
3 Kenneth Carlos 4.06 5.03 Philippines 4.066.424.579.224.10
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.