Mumbai Open 2010

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Bernett Orlando won with an average of 15.72 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Prashant Swarnkar finished second (17.08) and Karthik Puthraya finished third (18.42).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.