Mindanao Championships 2018

Apr 21 - 22, 2018
Tagum City, 8000, Philippines

Robinsons Place Tagum

National Highway Tagum City, 8000

Robinsons Place Tagum Atrium Ground Floor

Organization team
Jerlyn Alvar Manginlaud, Richert Jay Pinca, and Zian Kiero Nichole Callao
WCA Delegates
Edrian Oralde Tepait and Renz Alexander Lumban
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Registration fee (Inclusion: Participant ID, Lanyard & Certificate of Participation, Swimming Pool Pass and competition shirt) is 450php for the first 5 events and 50php additional fee for each additional event. Payment-first basis will be implemented before WCA registrations can be approved and included on the official list of registered participants. Registration closes on March 10, 2018. Strictly no refund and no walk-in registrations on the day of the event.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 300 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₱450 (Philippine Peso).
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Leo Borromeo won with an average of 7.98 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Robbie Villarica finished second (9.01) and Justin John Navarro finished third (9.15).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.