Indian Nationals 2018

May 25 - 27, 2018
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

IIT Bombay

Lecture Hall Complex, IIT Bombay,, Infinite Corridor, Academic Section, IIT Area, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076, Ind

Lecture Hall Complex

Organization team
IIT Bombay Sports, Nitesh Kumar Deshmukh, Pratik Poojary, and Somya Srivastava
WCA Delegates
Daniel James, Shubhayan Kabir, Somya Srivastava, and Ujjawal Pabreja

1.Staff Rounds will be held on 24th May, 2018. If you wish to volunteer at the event, fill this volunteering form and organisers will get in touch with you.
2.Competition Schedule
3. Registration & Payment

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹200 (Indian Rupee).

First time participants
Step 1 - Sign-up on WCA
Step 2 - Register for the competition
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Registration and Payment tab.

Other participants
Step 1 - Sign-in using your email that you used for your previous competitions
Step 2 - Register for the competition (ensure your WCA id is mentioned)
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Registration and Payment tab.

Registration fee for online registrations:

Number of events Registration Fee till 30th April Registration Fee till 17th May
1 ₹200 ₹300
2-3 ₹300 ₹400
4-5 ₹400 ₹500
6-7 ₹500 ₹600
8-9 ₹600 ₹700
10-11 ₹700 ₹800
12-13 ₹800 ₹900
14-15 ₹900 ₹1000
16-18 ₹1000 ₹1100

There will be no On the spot registrations available at the venue
*Online registrations end on 17th May 2018, 11:59 p.m. IST *

1. Registration fee once paid is not refundable.
2. You can't change the events once the registration closes.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Vijay Kishore won with an average of 8.59 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Arvind Tatiparti finished second (9.11) and Arnav Arora finished third (9.47).

Asian records: Arnav Arora‎ 2x2x2 Cube 1.57 (average).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.