Iloilo Speedcubing Open II 2018

Oct 28, 2018
Iloilo City, Philippines

CityMall Parola

Parola Wharf, Iloilo City Proper, Iloilo City, Iloilo

Event Center


James Stephen Sarmiento Cubarol

James Stephen Sarmiento Cubarol
WCA Delegates
James Stephen Sarmiento Cubarol and Jay Benedict Alfaras
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Payment-first system shall be implemented before WCA registrations can be approved and included on the official list of registered participants. FIRST PAY, FIRST SERVE basis due to limited slots allowed.

Competitor or guardian must agree that the organizers, PCA shall not be liable for any personal injury, death, property damage or loss resulting from your participation of this event.
Please read the WCA rules and regulations.
Please check the Competitor Guide and Event Schedule tabs.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 60 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₱250 (Philippine Peso).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of ₱250 (Philippine Peso).

Regular based registration of P 250.00 (inclusive of Certificate of Participation) for 3 events and P 50.00 additional per event.

1) Pre-register on the WCA website.
2) Settle your payment. (Please check Payment Methods tab)
3) For first time competitors, please email a scanned copy of any valid ID to the organizer.
4) Requests for change of events are only allowed up to the registration cut-off.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Jay Benedict Alfaras won with an average of 8.84 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Ace Djun T. Aguirre Jr. finished second (10.16) and John Gabriel Uy finished third (12.00).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.