IIITDM Cube Open 2018

Aug 18, 2018
Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Melakottaiyur Village, Off Vandalur-Kelambakkam road

Lecture Hall (H04,H05), Academic Complex


emmanuel.rajapandian@gmail.com narayananajay99@gmail.com

Ajay Narayanan and Emmanuel Rajapandian
WCA Delegate
Daniel James

There is no on-spot registration.
Please bring your ID cards for identification at the college gate.

Participation limit is 120, so register as soon as possible.
Registration closes either on August 14, 2018, 11:59 PM IST or when registration count reaches 120 (whichever comes first)
Click here to register.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 120 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹300 (Indian Rupee).

Registration closes on August 14, 2018, 11:59 PM IST or when registration count reaches 120 (whichever comes first)

Registration fee
1-2 events: 300 INR
3-4 events: 400 INR
5 events: 450 INR

The registration fee for IIITDM students will be 200 INR irrespective of the number of events they participate in.
(Please enter your roll number in the comments).

There will be no spot registration

Steps to complete register
Step 1 - Register here by selecting the events you want to participate in.
Step 2 - Pay the registration fee by any one method mentioned in Payment method tab.

1. Registration fee once paid is not refundable.
2. If you fail to do online payment before registration closes, you won't be able to participate even if you had registered in WCA.
3. You can't change the events once the registration closes.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Vijay Kishore won with an average of 9.84 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Nitin Nathan finished second (10.44) and Sripad Sarma Katrapati finished third (10.92).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.