CubeHub 2.0 Open 2018

Aug 18 - 19, 2018
Nadia, West Bengal, India

IISER Kolkata

Mohanpur, Nadia District, West Bengal- 741246

Lecture Hall Complex

Organization team
WCA Delegate
Somya Srivastava

1.Competition Schedule
2. Round Details
3.Registration & Payment
4. You have to get your own Cube.
5. New Competitor Information
6. How to reach the venue

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹300 (Indian Rupee).

First time participants
Step 1 - Sign-up on WCA
Step 2 - Register for the competition
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Registraion&payment tab.

Other participants
Step 1 - Sign-in using your email that you used for your previous competitions
Step 2 - Register for the competition (ensure your WCA id is mentioned)
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Registration&payment tab.

Registration fee for online and On The Spot (OTS) registrations:

Number of events Online Registration Fee On The Spot Fee
1 ₹300 ₹400
2 ₹325 ₹425
3 ₹350 ₹450
4 ₹375 ₹475
5 ₹400 ₹500
6 ₹425 ₹525
7 ₹450 ₹550
8 ₹475 ₹575
9 ₹500 ₹600
10 ₹525 ₹625
11 ₹550 ₹650

On the spot (OTS) registrations will available at the venue on 18th August at a higher price, check Registration&Payment tab for more details on OTS
*Online registrations end on 14th August 2018, 11:59 p.m. IST *

1. Registration fee once paid is not refundable.
2. You can't change the events once the registration closes.
3. It is mandatory to pay the registration fees to complete the full registration process.
4. Registration is free for IISER students only.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Siddhikant Mishra won with an average of 10.90 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Debanjan Poddar finished second (11.86) and Anunak Roy finished third (12.93).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.