Comas Speedsolving 2019

Sep 28 - 29, 2019
Lima, Peru

Municipalidad de Comas

Plaza de Armas de Comas, Comas 15328


Organization team
Alexander Esquivel and Luis Vargas
WCA Delegate
Natán Riggenbach
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

El pago será solo de una base de 25 soles. No se pagará adicionalmente por evento.

The competition will have a flat fee of 25 soles. There are no additional payments per event.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 120 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is S/25 (Peruvian Sol).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of S/25 (Peruvian Sol).

Solo tendrán derecho al polo del torneo quienes completen su registro (electrónico y pago) antes del 16 de Septiembre.
Información detallada sobre cómo completar el pago en la pestaña Información.

T-shirts will be given to people completing their registration (electronic and payment) before September 16.
Participants coming from abroad should contact the organizers for payment options.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Benjamín Ochoa won with an average of 9.94 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Marcos Aparicio Iliquin finished second (10.13) and Pedro Giuseppe Garcia Milla finished third (10.36).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.