CGJV Speedcubing Rush 2016


300php for the first 3 events. Additional 50php will be implemented per extra event thereon. Payment method and payment details will be sent after pre-registration is complete.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Moses San Pascual won with an average of 10.21 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Stephen Christopher Suba finished second (10.40) and Nathaniel Ortega finished third (11.10).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.