Bengaluru Championship 2018

Jul 27 - 29, 2018
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Oakridge International School

Oakridge International School,Varthur Road, Near Dommasandra Circle, Sarjapur Hobli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 562125.

Atrium - Ground Floor

Organization team
Speed Cubing Bangalore
WCA Delegates
Akash Rupela and Akula Pavan Kumar

Online registrations end on 20nd July, 2018.
Visit Payment tab for payment details.
Visit Schedule tab for the competition Schedule

There are no on-spot registrations for this event.

Competitor Limit - 150

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹250 (Indian Rupee).

First time participants
Step 1 - Sign-up on WCA
Step 2 - Register for the competition
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Payment tab.

Other participants
Step 1 - Sign-in using your email that you used for your previous competitions
Step 2 - Register for the competition (ensure your WCA id is mentioned)
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the Payment tab.

Please note once you register in WCA site for the Bengaluru Championship 2018, your name will be in waiting list and once your payment is done then your name will appear in competitors list in 1-2 days.
All the participants are requested to volunteer in the competition and every participant (except New comers) will be assigned to a particular event they have to either judge, scramble, etc for the group/event. The duties will be assigned by a software and finalised by the organising team in consultation with the delegates. This information will be provided to all participants at least 2 days before the event. We will also ensure that your volunteering will not affect your main events and participation.

No On Spot Registration
*Online registrations end on 20th July 2018, 11:59 p.m. IST *

1. Registration fee once paid is not refundable.
2. You can't change the events once the registration closes.
3. Those who have registered on WCA but have failed to make payment will be considered as not registered and will not be allowed to participate.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Arnav Arora won with an average of 8.95 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Aamir Saifee finished second (10.01) and Akash Rupela finished third (10.31).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.