Ban Parity Open 2017

Apr 8 - 9, 2017
Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India

National Institute of Technology

Tanjore Main Road, National Highway 67,Tiruchirappalli - 620015, Tamil Nadu, India

Barn Hall

Organization team
Karthikeyan Eswaran
WCA Delegates
Akula Pavan Kumar and Hari Anirudh

The link for the payment is in the payments tab. Registrations will only be accepted after payment has been made. There will be no on spot registrations at the door. Please register before the 2nd of April.
To ensure your registration is complete, the following instructions must be carried out.
1. Make your payment here under Ban Parity Open 2017 after reading the payment structure event wise carefully: PAY HERE
2. Register here on the WCA page for this competition under "Register" tab.
3. You will be sent a mail stating that your registration has been accepted once both the above steps have been carried out in order.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹300 (Indian Rupee).
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Rakesh M. Vaideeswaran won with an average of 10.19 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Bhargav Narasimhan finished second (10.93) and Faiyaz Ahamed Fazil finished third (12.25).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.