Amrita Cube Open 2013

Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Bhargav Narasimhan won with an average of 12.43 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Swaminathan Chandrasekaran finished second (16.36) and Raghuram Venkatesan finished third (23.49).

Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Bhargav Narasimhan 11.28 12.43 India 13.4912.1212.6112.5711.28
2x2x2 Cube Bhargav Narasimhan 2.69 4.65 India 4.248.536.062.693.66
4x4x4 Cube Bhargav Narasimhan 57.06 58.79 India 57.0659.5058.1259.9058.74
3x3x3 Blindfolded Bhargav Narasimhan 2:07.08 DNF India 2:58.252:07.08DNF
3x3x3 One-Handed Bhargav Narasimhan 16.89 19.92 India 21.5822.0016.8919.5218.67
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
2x2x2 Cube Final Ao5 10:00.00
4x4x4 Cube Final Ao5 10:00.00
3x3x3 Blindfolded Final Bo3 10:00.00
3x3x3 One-Handed Final Ao5 10:00.00

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.